Skip to content

Spike TV – Star Wars Marathon

Sunday, April 6, 2008
tags:

This week-end SPIKE TV was having a Star Wars Marathon – Episodes I – III. Since it has been awhile since I had seen the Star War films, I ended up watching all 3 movies. It is amazing how well the special effects were done in these movies and how the music is perfect with all the scenes. For more info on the Star War movies check out the following links:

Is it only me or is young Anakin the cutest little boy ever! And Yoda rules!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, April 9, 2008 8:41 pm

    TBall, are you and I sisters separated at birth or something? A Star Wars fan. An Idol fan. AND I see you are watching ‘Sex And The City’ on DVD. All my faves. It’s uncanny. LOL.

  2. tball permalink*
    Thursday, April 10, 2008 6:58 pm

    Wow wee!!! It is uncanny! I plan to travel to Australia sometime in the near future and I would be honored to meet you! This is freaked out! Are you planning to watch the “Sex and the City” movie when it comes out?

  3. bob permalink
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 2:56 am

    hello

Leave a Reply

